Uhuru ally Governor Mvurya and Ole Sakuda DROPS BOMBSHELL on WHY they will NOT Campaign for Jubilee

“I am seeking your vote as an individual and not as Jubilee. Like most Kenyans, I agree the last five years have be tough on all of us, our tribes or political party notwithstanding.

I have friends across the country whom I talk to and they tell me the same thing: that people are suffering and are voting for change on 8/8/17.

You can vote Raila and NASA for President, lakini nawaomba munipatie kura za Ugavana.”

kenyapoa

IMG_9875“I am seeking your vote as an individual and not as Jubilee. Like most Kenyans, I agree the last five years have be tough on all of us, our tribes or political party notwithstanding.

I have friends across the country whom I talk to and they tell me the same thing: that people are suffering and are voting for change on 8/8/17.

You can vote Raila and NASA for President, lakini nawaomba munipatie kura za Ugavana.”

-Salim Mvurya: Kwale Governor & Jubilee Candidate.
…………………………….
and this>>>
….When asked by NTV’s journalist Ken Mureithi why he has decamped from Jubilee to NASA just 60days to the general elections, Hon. Ole Sakuda had this to say;

Ken, what kind of journalist are you? are you out of your mind? Are you blind? Jubilee is falling! A politician publicly supporting them out of central Kenya is like an animal putting a mark…

View original post 12 more words

Leave a Reply

