CHAMPION“#CHAMPION


“The man on the right in the below picture is my man all the way. Look at him. He is as fit as a fiddle. He is able and I believe in the vision he has for Kenya. He has to get in and start the ignition key for Kenya to start moving just like Mandela did for South Africa. He has to get Kenya off the anchor that has made it stationery since 1963…the anchor of tribalism and corruption and cronyism!
Until he lifts his hands up in surrender, I am with this man all the way. Until I am given his alternative or until an alternative comes up (who or which I do not see in Kenya’s political arena) I may as well stay without a candidate but myself when he hangs his boots.
No different forests, same monkeys for me.
‪#‎Baba2017‬”

The man on the right in the below picture is my man all the way. Look at him. He is as fit as a fiddle. He is able and I believe in the vision he has for Kenya. He has to get in and start the ignition key for Kenya to start moving just like Mandela did for South Africa. He has to get Kenya off the anchor that has made it stationery since 1963…the anchor of tribalism and corruption and cronyism!

Until he lifts his hands up in surrender, I am with this man all the way. Until I am given his alternative or until an alternative comes up (who or which I do not see in Kenya’s political arena) I may as well stay without a candidate but myself when he hangs his boots.

No different forests, same monkeys for me.

‪#‎Baba2017‬

Leave a Reply

